Just launched Pink Chiffon very first collection!
This collection is full of awesome and lovely accessories and tops! I guess I am a very lace, chiffon and glitter kind of girl so this collection really appeals to me. 

The range of clothing in this collection is limited as I would prefer to focus on the accessories instead. There are also bags that fits this theme and I am thinking of launching a mini bag collection so do let me know if you want them! 

In this collection, I would definitely try out the vintage skater skirt. Mad love them and couldn't find one which was cheap enough on LJ shops! Livejournal are selling them for like.... $24+ and not inclusive of postage! The skater skirts in collection #1 comes with a free belt. Limited pieces are available so do order them asap!

I would also order the Ribbons for a princess headband because they are so damn dainty! 

Do support collection #1 and I might bring in some awesome instocks for accessories and more! <3



Leave a Reply.